All Results in topics

showing 6-10 results of 2038 [
A Gathering and Tea Dance was held at the St Andrews Church Centre on 28th April 2001, and the Anniversary Ball on 29th September 2001.
In 2001 Civic Awards were presented to Phillip & Joan Battersby, Mrs Jean Beverly, Mrs Florence Blincoe, Mr David Alexander Buick, Mrs Muriel Churchill, Mrs Mabel Edwards, Mr Stephen Hine,
In 2002 Civic Awards were presented to Mrs Beryl Blewett, Mr David Bowden, Mrs Margaret Cartner, Mr Patrick Gregan, Mr John Guy, Mr Timoti Harris, Mr David Hoskin, Mr Ian
In 2003 Civic Awards were presented to Mrs Nancy Anderson, Mrs Doreen Bailey, Mr Ross Bedwell, Mr Peter Jack Bishop, Mrs Valerie Dawn Brown, Mr George & Mrs Ere Ford,