All Results in documents

showing 71-75 results of 241 [
In 2004 Civic Awards were presented to Mr Abdirizak Abdi, Mrs Bev Allen, Mrs Margaret Arthur, Mr John Bailey, Mr Frederick Copeman, Ms Imelda Corby, Mrs Margaret Galloway, Mrs Margaret
In 2005 Civic Awards were presented to Janet Aldridge, Gerald Bailey, Judy Chandler, Sabrina Ju-lien Chang Cheng, Valerie Emett, Pauline Goudswaard, John Dickson Hunt, Penelope Judson, Tonga Maioha Kelly, David
In 2006 Civic Awards were presented to Simon Acarapi, Maurice Boswell, Robin Cuff, Dorothy Jeans, Des Meads, Barbara Redfern, Alwyn Seeley, John Gordon Thorn, Joan M Travaglia, Michael W Tuck,
In 2007 Civic Awards were presented to Eric Byron, William Barry Hopkins, Noeline Jefferies, Donald Lowry, Rosalie McGowan, Cecilie Anne McShane, Beryl Tremayne, Patricia and David Waugh, and Dean Carey